Energy Personnel
Energy Governmental Regulatory Agencies

State Public Utility Commissions

If you are aware of a State Public Utility Commission that should be added to the list or a necessary correction, please let us know via

Alabama Public Service Commission Montgomery Alabama USA
Regulatory Commission of Alaska Anchorage Alaska USA
Arizona Corporation Commission Phoenix Arizona USA
Arkansas Public Service Commission Little Rock Arkansas USA
California Public Utilities Commission  San Francisco California USA
Colorado Public Utilities Commission
Denver Colorado USA
Connecticut Department of Public Utility Control
New Britain Connecticut USA
Delaware Public Service Commission Dover Delaware USA
District of Columbia Public Service Commission Washington District of Columbia USA
Florida Public Service Commission Tallahassee Florida USA
Georgia Public Service Commission Atlanta Georgia USA
Guam Public Utilities Commission Agana Guam USA
Hawaii Public Utilities Commission Honolulu Hawaii USA

Idaho Public Utilities Commission

Boise Idaho USA
Illinois Commerce Commission Springfield Illinois USA
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission Indianapolis Indiana USA
Iowa Utilities Board Des Moines Iowa USA
Kansas Corporation Commission Topeka Kansas USA
Kentucky Public Service Commission Frankfurt Kentucky USA
Louisiana Public Service Commission Baton Rouge  Louisiana USA
Maine Public Utilities Commission Augusta Maine USA
Maryland Public Service Commission Baltimore Maryland USA
Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications and Energy Boston Massachusetts USA
Michigan Public Service Commission Lansing Michigan USA
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission Saint Paul Minnesota USA
Mississippi Public Service Commission Jackson Mississippi USA
Missouri Public Service Commission Jefferson City Missouri USA
Montana Public Service Commission Helena Montana USA
Nebraska Public Service Commission Lincoln Nebraska USA

Public Utilities Commission of Nevada

Carson City
Nevada USA
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission Concord New Hampshire USA
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities Newark New Jersey USA
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission Santa Fe New Mexico USA
New York State Department of Public Service
Albany New York USA
North Carolina Utilities Commission Raleigh North Carolina USA
North Dakota Public Service Commission Bismarck North Dakota USA
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio Columbus Ohio USA
Oklahoma Corporation Commission Oklahoma City Oklahoma USA

Public Utility Commission of Oregon

Salem Oregon USA
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission Harrisburg Pennsylvania USA
Puerto Rico Public Service Commission San Juan Puerto Rico USA
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission Warwick Rhode Island USA
Public Service Commission of South Carolina Columbia South Carolina USA
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission Pierre South Dakota USA
Tennessee Regulatory Authority Nashville Tennessee USA
Public Utility Commission of Texas Austin Texas USA
Public Service Commission of Utah Salt Lake City Utah USA
Vermont Public Service Board Montpelier Vermont USA
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission
Saint Thomas
Virgin Islands USA
Virginia State Corporation Commission Richmond Virginia USA
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission Olympia Washington USA
West Virginia Public Service Commission Charleston West Virginia USA
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin Madison Wisconsin USA
Wyoming Public Service Commission Cheyenne Wyoming USA

If you are aware of a State Public Utility Commission that should be added to the list or a necessary correction, please let us know via